custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what our community is saying about our West Seattle apartments, and discover Magnolia Apartments today. Here, our residents are our top priority, and we deeply value their experience living within our community. We encourage each resident to share their thoughts and we look forward to any way that we can improve. Our apartments in Seattle have been fully designed with the resident in mind. Each feature and service is handcrafted to bring comfort, and convenience to your fingertips. Find your dream 1 bedroom apartment or 2 bedroom apartment in Seattle, and step into easier living. Our vibrant community is centered on enhancing your everyday life by providing you with a prime location, and a thriving neighborhood. Start your new lifestyle with the space that you need to always feel right at home. Join Magnolia Apartments in Seattle, WA today.

B
12/21/2020

The homes are remodeled and amazing, and we are right next to the dog park! The community around is good for walking around and local transportation is right next door as well! Great location.

M
12/08/2020

The staff here is great and the floor plans are very spacious! Definitely recommend this place.

M
12/05/2020

I've been living here for about six months now. I've been really happy about my decision to move in. The management is reasonable and pleasant to deal with, maintenance requests are dealt with promptly, and it's a quiet building in a quiet neighborhood. The initial draw for me was that my husky was welcomed (I found it difficult to find apartments in the city that welcomed larger dogs). There is also a dog park next door so it's easy for me to get him out to run around daily. I was also lucky enough to get an apartment with a balcony and a view. To make matters even better, I can grill on it. I was in Queen Anne before and I miss having more things within walking distance at times, but it's a small price to pay when I consider how much more I'm getting for my money. I will likely remain in this apartment as long as I'm living in the city.

M
12/05/2020

I've been living here for about six months now. I've been really happy about my decision to move in. The management is reasonable and pleasant to deal with, maintenance requests are dealt with promptly, and it's a quiet building in a quiet neighborhood. The initial draw for me was that my husky was welcomed (I found it difficult to find apartments in the city that welcomed larger dogs). There is also a dog park next door so it's easy for me to get him out to run around daily. I was also lucky enough to get an apartment with a balcony and a view. To make matters even better, I can grill on it. I was in Queen Anne before and I miss having more things within walking distance at times, but it's a small price to pay when I consider how much more I'm getting for my money. I will likely remain in this apartment as long as I'm living in the city.

S
12/04/2020

I am not a resident, nor have I lived in this community in the past, however I had a wonderful experience touring and interacting with Bradley, the current community manager. There was a change in my current situation, which is why I did not end up leasing this unit, however Bradley was awesome, very responsive, very friendly, and let me view the unit I was interested in multiple times so I could see it during the day and at night. On top of a great experience with management I liked the fact that the neighbors all had holiday decor on their balconies and door fronts! It adds a sense of community, that feels welcoming! Coming from Cap Hill I was stunned by how quiet the neighborhood was! Also right next to a bus stop for easy access to downtown or the cute shopping strip on the other side of Magnolia! Good people make living communities much stronger, and based off my experience I would recommend people look into joining this community!

S
12/04/2020

I am not a resident, nor have I lived in this community in the past, however I had a wonderful experience touring and interacting with Bradley, the current community manager. There was a change in my current situation, which is why I did not end up leasing this unit, however Bradley was awesome, very responsive, very friendly, and let me view the unit I was interested in multiple times so I could see it during the day and at night. On top of a great experience with management I liked the fact that the neighbors all had holiday decor on their balconies and door fronts! It adds a sense of community, that feels welcoming! Coming from Cap Hill I was stunned by how quiet the neighborhood was! Also right next to a bus stop for easy access to downtown or the cute shopping strip on the other side of Magnolia! Good people make living communities much stronger, and based off my experience I would recommend people look into joining this community!

K
11/17/2020

My boyfriend and I moved here in 2018 before the latest management and we have really seen the building turn around. Bradley and UV Res. have done a great job and making resident life easier and upgrading the building/units. The neighborhood is great and quiet as well

K
11/17/2020

Verified Resident

Great improvements!!
My boyfriend and I moved here in 2018 under different management and there were many issues then. After Bradley and UV Residential came on in the last year things have been running really smoothly. The building received many updates, and resident life increased. The neighborhood is a great and quiet place to live while being close to downtown.

G
11/14/2020

New management has made this a nice place to live. Neighbors are quiet and respectful, views are great for the higher floor apartments, the dog park next to the building is really nice and there is always plenty of free parking on the street if you prefer not to pay for parking/have guests over. The bus stop is across the street and there are restaurants/stores within easy walking distance. The building is older but is being updated constantly without any major disturbances to the tenants.

G
11/14/2020

New management has made this a nice place to live. Neighbors are quiet and respectful, views are great for the higher floor apartments, the dog park next to the building is really nice and there is always plenty of free parking on the street if you prefer not to pay for parking/have guests over. The bus stop is across the street and there are restaurants/stores within easy walking distance. The building is older but is being updated constantly without any major disturbances to the tenants.


Call Us
206-201-1529
Address
3520 28th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199
Office Hours
By appointment only