custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what our community is saying about our West Seattle apartments, and discover Magnolia Apartments today. Here, our residents are our top priority, and we deeply value their experience living within our community. We encourage each resident to share their thoughts and we look forward to any way that we can improve. Our apartments in Seattle have been fully designed with the resident in mind. Each feature and service is handcrafted to bring comfort, and convenience to your fingertips. Find your dream 1 bedroom apartment or 2 bedroom apartment in Seattle, and step into easier living. Our vibrant community is centered on enhancing your everyday life by providing you with a prime location, and a thriving neighborhood. Start your new lifestyle with the space that you need to always feel right at home. Join Magnolia Apartments in Seattle, WA today.

M
03/15/2021

Very nice apartments, well maintained, communicative staff, friendly maintenance man and beautiful views overlooking Ballard.

K
03/14/2021

Nice location, close to a dog park. The maintenance and office team is really nice!

A
03/14/2021

i enjoy the windows here, nice view. Awesome apartment manager and maintence person

G
03/12/2021

Have lived here for over two years even through the renovations and switching of management. Way better place to live than before. The management team is stable and very helpful. The building looks wonderful and the new outside lighting is fantastic. Easy access to the dog park and downtown Magnolia.

A
03/10/2021

Staff is friendly and the property is well maintained. Can't wait to move in!

N
12/31/2020

Verified Resident

Great Apartment!
We loved our time at Magnolia Apartments! Great area and great residents. Safe, quiet, and easily accessible.

N
12/31/2020

Verified Resident

Great Apartment!
We loved our time at Magnolia Apartments! Great area and great residents. Safe, quiet, and easily accessible.

K
12/22/2020

Great place to live!! Would recommend it to all!!

B
12/21/2020

The homes are remodeled and amazing, and we are right next to the dog park! The community around is good for walking around and local transportation is right next door as well! Great location.

M
12/08/2020

The staff here is great and the floor plans are very spacious! Definitely recommend this place.


Call Us
206-201-1529
Address
3520 28th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199
Office Hours
Monday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Friday 9-5